Velkommen!

Welcome, or Velkommen in Danish, to my new blog!  I had one on Blogger.com that recorded my adventures whilst studying abroad in Copenhagen, but decided to upgrade to a (in my opinion) better blogging website!

Here, you can follow me through my last two years of undergraduate studies, onto grad school, and then to me getting my PhD (if I keep this around that long!).  Key things to know about me: I like geology, Mini Coopers, animals, food (particularly bread and potatoes), traveling, performing arts (ballet, opera, jazz, etc.), and Doctor Who.  And Harry Potter.  And Sherlock.  I’ll end the list there so you don’t get caught up in my nerdy monologue.  But that is what this blog is basically about.

Hope you enjoy yourself laughing at my exploits!

Leave a Reply

