Halloween Costume

Oh yeah, I never mentioned my costume for Halloween, 2015.  I’m quite proud of it.

If you haven’t already guessed, I dressed up as Peppy Miller from the Academy award-winning movie the Artist, an amazing black and white silent movie about a silent film actor who is slowly becoming obsolete.  That’s all I’ll say about it for fear of writing a spoiler!

The handsome man in the photo above is my Nick, who dressed up as George Valentin.  Brilliant as he is, it was actually his suggestion to dress up as this (and I’m forever grateful because it was an incredible idea)!

Costume in color pictured below.

Leave a Reply

