The “Basic” Agnes Top

Ok, now I am officially out of planned Agnes tops so I promise I’ll start sewing some new stuff.

Today I don’t really feel like writing a lot about this top (I’ve been writing papers all day and I’m officially out of words).  Also I’m tired from graduate school and haven’t really gotten any sleep in a few weeks.  So I’ll just say a few things:

  1. The fabric is very soft
  2. The fabric was not slippery and didn’t roll when stretched
  3. The neckband was cut an extra inch, which was a very good decision
  4. I love wearing it because it’s super comfy
  5. I’m more impressed with my short-sleeved Agnes tops than my long-sleeved ones (not sure why)
  6. Moving on to new patterns now

Here are some more pictures for anyone interested.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go sleep for several uninterrupted days.

One thought on “The “Basic” Agnes Top

Leave a Reply

